Brown, Shannon Principal sdbrown@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Golliver, Jamie Assistant Principal jbgolliver@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Johnson, Ambra Assistant Principal ambra.johnson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Clayton, Karen Counselor kaclayton@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Avans, Ashley Math alavans@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Baker, Sarah Art sarahbaker@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Barofsky, Kristen 8th Grade Algebra 1/ 3D Geometry kbbarofsky@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Beardslee, Carla Science cbeardslee@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bell, Bobbi English brbell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bernal, Ray Spanish rbernal@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Blankenship, Joseph Social Studies jjblankenship@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Brand, Sandy Library Media Specialist sjbrand@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Breeden, Michelle Social Studies mryan@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Brown, Martina English 8 Teacher/ Basketball Cheer Coach mtbrown@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Carter, John Boys Soccer jrcarter@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Curry, Tilary Math tcurry@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Dennis, Haley Physical Education hsdennis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Durrett, Rhonda Social Science rdurrett@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Dykes, Danielle Science Teacher dedykes@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Eddy, Rosalie Math/Electives rgeddy@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Edge, Stephanie Mathematics sledge@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Fiscus, Tammy Math tfiscus@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Garner, Thomasena Science tgarner@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Garvin, Amanda Physical Education agarvin@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gist, Kristen Language Arts kgist@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Greathouse, Ramona English Learners/Reading rgreathouse@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Haithcock, Jane Language Arts / Scholars Bowl jhaithcock@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hamlett, Jennifer ELA jlhamlett@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Harper, Michael Physical Education mrharper@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Harvey, Carolyn Special Ed/LMS chharvey@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hooper, Courtney Performing Arts cmhooper@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hopper, Wes Social Studies ghopper@madisoncity.k12.al.us
House, Bess Language Arts bmhouse@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hyatt, Angela Volleyball ahyatt@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Jenkins, Marla Chorus mcjenkins@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Jones, Jodi PLTW CSIM, APP & YEARBOOK jodijones@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Juricich, Jessica Speech language pathologist jbjuricich@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Keith, Amber Language Arts akeith@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Kelley, Cole Special Education ckelley@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Lyons, Amy Science alyons@madisoncity.k12.al.us
McGee, Rachel Social Studies rcmcgee@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Miller, Penelope SPED Teacher pmmiller@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mingus, Anne French acmingus@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mundie, Megan Language Arts mfmundie@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Myatt, Dawn Language Arts dsmyatt@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Odom, Tabitha Instructional Partner tbodom@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Pahman, Nate Algebra and Flight and Space npahman@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Rakoff, Gwendolyn Band grakoff@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Roberts, Joseph Math jaroberts@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Schieler, Lory Math lfschieler@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Sedberry, Leslie Language Arts lcsedberry@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Shrode, Lori Science lbshrode@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Smith, Laura STEM Academy lasmith@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Smith, Spencer Special Education sjsmith@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Stapp, Naz Math Teacher nsstapp@madisoncity.k12.al.us
West, Linda Special Education lwest@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Whaley, Tonya New tlwhaley@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wilhelm, Billie Math bwilhelm@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Williamson, John Physical Education jwwilliamson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Yocom, Daniel Robotics / STEM / Flight and Space dwyocom@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Aldrup, Diana Aide dianaaldrup@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Baker, Amy Bookkeeper adbaker@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Berry, Traci Lunchroom Manager TraciBerry@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bowen, Hillary Dance Team hbbowen@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Chappell, Jan DD Aide JanChappell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Crutcher, Lynn Custodian lynncrutcher@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Davis, Juwanna Aide juwannawdavis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
DeMichele, Nancy Library Aide ndemichele@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Driskell, Valerie Cafeteria valeriejdriskell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Dunaway, Laura Auxiliary/Coach ldunaway@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Johnson, Gary Custodian garyjohnson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Lindsey, Wendell ISS wlindsey@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mangieri, Maria Clerical Aide mmangieri@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mayfield, Kim Clerical Aide kmayfield@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Prall, Angie Aide angieprall@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Reid, Rickey Plant Manager rdreid@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Smith, Carl Custodian casmith@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Taylor, Elizabeth Permanent Sub ejtaylor@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Tunstill, Benita Nurse bjtunstill@madisoncity.k12.al.us
White, Sherri Registrar shwhite@madisoncity.k12.al.us

PTA, LMS Parent Teacher Association LMSPTA@madisoncity.k12.al.us